03
Jul
10

Dante’s wicked rad adventures

I’ve had as much as I can deal with from Dante’s Inferno.  From all appearances, I’m supposed to be taking it entirely seriously.  But as evidenced by Dante rampaging through hell, punishing unbaptized babies by tearing them into pieces, I don’t think Visceral was as serious about the Divine Comedy as they expect the audience to be towards their game.  And even if I am in hell, I’m not really interested in solving it’s stupid puzzles.

I think I’ll just stick to the Dante of Devil May Cry.  At least then I can be entertained while everyone acts like idiots.

0 Responses to “Dante’s wicked rad adventures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Posts filed under…

Archives

My Twitter

  • Hi. This is Peter. Please leave your name and number after the tone. 12 months ago

