12
Jun
11

Weekly Links for June 12th

All clues point to Dunkin' Donuts.  Yep.  We better check there.

Links

What I’ve Been Playing

  • L.A. Noire
    I’ve tried playing the game the way Team Bondi wanted me to, and I’ve tried playing it my way.  Thoughts to follow soon.
  • Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together
    I haven’t bothered to develop any other classes, but LUCT still hold my interest.  There’s a lot of material to immerse yourself into the game, and I’m taking full advantage of it.
  • Half Life 2
    Pick up that can.
  • Minecraft
    Up to this point, Minecraft has been a single-player experience.  Now I’m trying it as a cooperative one.

Bonus Video

0 Responses to “Weekly Links for June 12th”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Posts filed under…

Archives

My Twitter

  • Hi. This is Peter. Please leave your name and number after the tone. 1 year ago

