24
Jul
11

New Review: Portal 2 (Plus Weekly Links)

A fine mess you've gotten us into, Orange.

Links

The links are scant this week.

So instead, I’ve finally finished my review on Portal 2.  While I enjoyed it, I felt like something was missing.  The transition from bonus game The Orange Box to it’s own triple-A title is awkward but entertaining none the less.

Final Score: 3/4

What I’ve Been Playing

  • Ms. ‘Splosion Man
    I’m thinking about picking this up, but I’m not sure if I can make it through the game without Ms. ‘Splosion Man’s voice making me tear my hair out.
  • Bastion
    I also played the demo for Bastion.  If the entire game is someone telling you what to do next then I think I will pass.
  • Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together
    There’s a lot more I can do, but it’s becoming more trouble than it’s worth now that the main campaign is over.

Bonus Video

0 Responses to “New Review: Portal 2 (Plus Weekly Links)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Posts filed under…

Archives

My Twitter

  • Hi. This is Peter. Please leave your name and number after the tone. 9 months ago

