13
Aug
11

Weekly Links for August 13th (and then some)

Kaine, don't make eye contact with him.  Just pretend we didn't see him.

Links

What I’ve Been Playing

  • Tactics Ogre: Let Us Cling Together
    I’m stuck in limbo with this game.  I enjoy playing it, but the game only drip feeds progress to me.  Some day I’ll just be exhausted with it.  In the mean time however, I’m getting my money’s worth out of my PSP.
  • Chrono Cross
    I’m going to have to admit: I’m having a hard time sticking with this one.  I had no trouble diving into Chrono Trigger last summer, but Chrono Cross is proving to be a pain.
  • Minecraft
    Craft mines every day.
  • Left 4 Dead 2
    Dead Air campaign: complete.
  • El Shaddai
    So does this guy get his superpowers from his jeans or what? I’ll bet they are expensive.

Bonus Video

0 Responses to “Weekly Links for August 13th (and then some)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Posts filed under…

Archives

My Twitter

  • Hi. This is Peter. Please leave your name and number after the tone. 9 months ago

