28
May
12

New Reviews: Ziggurat, Trials Evolution

Ziggurat

This week on R5000, we’ve got a couple new reviews.  First up: Trials Evolution, which brings more of the same from the Trials formula (which is a good thing.) I enjoyed my time with it and gave it a final score of 3/3.

Read the full review.

I also have finally joined the 21st century and picked up an iPod touch, giving me a chance to broaden my horizons a bit and spend some more time in the mobile gaming realm.  The first game on my list to play was Tim Roger’s Ziggurat.  As far as the core gameplay is concerned, you don’t get much better than this.  It’s a fun little game with lots of room for player mastery.  I taken issue with the control scheme though, giving it a final score of 2/3.

Read the full review.

1 Response to “New Reviews: Ziggurat, Trials Evolution”


  1. April 27, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to
    be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad
    for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!


Leave a Reply

Posts filed under…

Archives

My Twitter

  • Hi. This is Peter. Please leave your name and number after the tone. 1 year ago

