04
Jul
15

Moving Along

look-at-em

It continues to be rather quiet here.  I’ve been doing this blogging bit both at Ruminatron 5000 and IPVG for almost 7 years.  And during that time, I’ve always been approaching it like I would have in 2004, when “blogging” still felt like a new and novel term, and some folks were even calling them web logs.  Unless you’re a team of writers, and/or are pumping out many posts per day, blogging (in a singular sense) isn’t a great way for your words to be brought to others attention.  Blogging can be one part of success in sharing your opinions, and I’ve focused squarely on it.  I intend to keep this blog here for posterity.  And, who knows, maybe I’ll continue to pile up posts here sporadically.  For now though, I’m re-evaluating how I’m approaching all this.

You can find me on Twitter, and also Tumblr, as well as more Tumblr.

0 Responses to “Moving Along”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Posts filed under…

Archives

My Twitter

  • Hi. This is Peter. Please leave your name and number after the tone. 8 months ago

